Bedford Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Earl G. Legacy Park - Legacy Tennis Courts



Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Earl G. Legacy Park
Legacy Tennis Courts
Legacy Basketball Court
Legacy Skatepark


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


200 New Boston Road
Bedford, NH 03110



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday May 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday May 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday May 20, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday May 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday May 22, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday May 23, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday May 24, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday May 25, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday May 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday May 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday May 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday May 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday May 30, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday May 31, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday June 1, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday June 2, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday June 3, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday June 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday June 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday June 6, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday June 7, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday June 8, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday June 9, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday June 10, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday June 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday June 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday June 13, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday June 14, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday June 15, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday June 16, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday June 17, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday June 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM