Bedford Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Earl G. Legacy Park - Legacy Tennis Courts



Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Earl G. Legacy Park
Legacy Tennis Courts
Legacy Basketball Court
Legacy Skatepark


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


200 New Boston Road
Bedford, NH 03110



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 8, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday August 9, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday August 10, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday August 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday August 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday August 13, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday August 14, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 15, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday August 16, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday August 17, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday August 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday August 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday August 20, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday August 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 22, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday August 23, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday August 24, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday August 25, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday August 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday August 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday August 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday August 30, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday August 31, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday September 1, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday September 2, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday September 3, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday September 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday September 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday September 6, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday September 7, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday September 8, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM